Posted in General

Random thought

The desire to create is one of the deepest yearnings of the human soul.

No matter our talents, education, backgrounds, or abilities, we each have an inherent wish to create something that did not exist before.

Everyone can create.

You don’t need money, position or influence to create something of substance or beauty.

Creation brings satisfaction and fulfilment.

We develop ourselves and others when we take organised matter into our hands and mould it into something of beauty.

 

 

Author:

A working mother who lives in Johannesburg. I thrive on coffee to keep me sane, music to soothe my soul, reading to pretend that I am clever, and most importantly my kids to know that I am loved.

Please leave a comment

