Posted in General

Feeling like a kid with a new toy!

A new photographic experience has certainly been born.

We have acquired a new lens…. And all I have to say is WOW!!

I spent every possible chance I got this weekend playing like a little kid with the new toy.  Below is the one picture that has amazed me to the moon and back!

This picture was taken last night (With no tripod by the way)

 

 And this is the picture cropped…..

I am still in awe!

Author:

A working mother who lives in Johannesburg. I thrive on coffee to keep me sane, music to soothe my soul, reading to pretend that I am clever, and most importantly my kids to know that I am loved.

4 thoughts on “Feeling like a kid with a new toy!

Please leave a comment

