Posted in General

I need your help Please!!

I was pleasantly surprised this afternoon when I received the following e-mail (some bits removed)

Hi Kerina,

Your blog Reflectionsofthe…. has been nominated by one of your fans for the Top 25 Photographer Moms – 2012 list on Circle of Moms!

Our Top 25 program honors great mom bloggers. The final list will be featured in our editorial section, the RoundUp, and promoted through our social media channels, a great opportunity to meet new readers through our audience of six million moms.

If you’d like to participate, you can claim your blog and add a password here and complete your blogger profile. Your blog will then be reviewed and added to the “Pending Approval” category on the Top 25 Photographer Moms – 2012 page.

While pending approval, your blog can still receive votes.

Thank you to my nominator, it truly does mean a great deal that you think that I belong in the  Top 25 Photographer Moms – 2012 list on Circle of Moms!

So now, to be placed in the top 25, I need your vote please.  The voting process is quick and easy… I promise!

 If you would like to cast your vote, you can click on this link… www.circleofmoms.com/top25/Top-25-Photographer-Moms-2012

  1.  Scroll down to find “Reflectionsofthe”
  2. Click the “thumbs up” symbol next to my blog
  3. And you are done 🙂 That easy

Thank you in advance for taking the time to vote. Voting closes on 10 July 2012, and you can vote every 24 hours if you would like to boost my votes (*wink*)

Much Love

Kerina

Author:

A working mother who lives in Johannesburg. I thrive on coffee to keep me sane, music to soothe my soul, reading to pretend that I am clever, and most importantly my kids to know that I am loved.

5 thoughts on “I need your help Please!!

Comments are closed.