Posted in Heart

Somethings should never go unsaid #1

My love for my son is one of the many things should never go unsaid

Siarn,

I love your smile

I love your hugs

  I love your antics

   I love your charm

          I love your heart

          I love your imagination

Most of all I love you Siarn  (always)

If a [boy] does not keep pace with his companions, perhaps it is because he hears a different drummer. Let him step to the music that he hears, however measured or far away.  Henry David Thoreau

Always tell the people you love how much they mean to you, cos if something should ever happen to you, it never  goes unsaid!!

Author:

A working mother who lives in Johannesburg. I thrive on coffee to keep me sane, music to soothe my soul, reading to pretend that I am clever, and most importantly my kids to know that I am loved.

2 thoughts on “Somethings should never go unsaid #1

Comments are closed.