Posted in General

My Favourite Guy!!

7 years ago, you entered my world and no words can ever express the joy and love I have felt ever since.

Here are 7 simple reasons out of the very many as to why you will forever remain my favourite guy!!!

  1. Your hugs …. Those little arms around me is the most comforting feeling around
  2. Your kisses for no apparent reason …. makes my heart burst with happiness
  3. Your nutty crazy personality … makes me see the lighter side of life
  4. Your charming smile … melts my heart every single time
  5. Your big beautiful eyes … I just love the look of love that you have in them
  6. When you say… “Mummy, I love you” … I will never tire of these words. NEVER!!!
  7. You …..don’t ever change you!!! I love you just the way you are

 

Happy Happy 7th Birthday Siarn…. Love you to the moon and back! Always.

 

Author:

A working mother who lives in Johannesburg. I thrive on coffee to keep me sane, music to soothe my soul, reading to pretend that I am clever, and most importantly my kids to know that I am loved.

2 thoughts on “My Favourite Guy!!

Comments are closed.