Posted in General

I fell in love……

A year ago today, I fell in love AGAIN ….

2012-04-07 17.33.29

I cannot put into words the feelings that I felt at this moment …..

This was when I held you in my arms for the very first time….. 

A moment that will remain etched in my memory forever….

A moment that I fell in love with another little man….

A moment when my baby sister became a mom …

 IMG_38832

You are a sweet little angel that has blessed our lives with more fun, laughter and love..

Being your aunt, has brought nothing but joy …. And off course my camera sure did enjoy capturing your first year with us.

 IMG_3895

IMG_0132

IMG_2182

Happy 1st Birthday to my gorgeous nephew!!! …. I soooo look forward to capturing the rest of your life … yes yes… more pictures… but more importantly, in my heart!!!

 Love you lots my pudding…. Now aunty Keri needs to finish baking your birthday cake 🙂

Author:

A working mother who lives in Johannesburg. I thrive on coffee to keep me sane, music to soothe my soul, reading to pretend that I am clever, and most importantly my kids to know that I am loved.

Please leave a comment

